Here are the addresses, phone numbers and locations for Courts located in the Seventh Judicial District and Mesa County, Colorado.

Click on a blue marker to see a picture of the office location and get detailed directions by clicking on “directions” underneath the picture. To change or to zoom into the map, click the +, – or arrow keys to reposition it. The Courts are listed alphabetically. Call (970) 249-1237 to make an appointment.

Delta Combined Courts
501 Palmer St., Room 338
Delta, CO 81416
Delta Detention Facility

Gunnison Combined Courts
200 E. Virginia Ave.
Gunnison, CO 81230
Gunnison Detention Facility

Hinsdale Combined Courts
300 Henson
PO Box 245
Lake City, CO 81235

Mesa County Justice Center
125 North Spruce
Grand Junction, CO 81502
Mesa County Detention Facility

Montrose Combined Courts
1200 N. Grand Ave.
Montrose, CO 81401
Montrose Detention Facility

Montrose Associate Court
320 Main Street
PO Box 78
Nucla, CO 81424

Ouray Combined Courts
541 S. 4th Street
PO Box 643
Ouray, CO 81427

San Miguel Combined Courts
305 South Colorado
PO Box 919
Telluride, CO 81435
San Miguel Detention Facility